المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : *That was no l33tspeak, that was my 3a*t6

Master ArNab
24-10-2005, 02:55 PM
السلام عليكم .. من المواقع اللي أزورها بين الفينه والأخرى قسم شارك تانك .. طبعاً كل النكت مبنية عن قصص أو مواقف حقيقية ولكن تم إسبدال الموظف الفني ب pilot fesh :D

كل المواقف تدور حول الـIT والحاسب ..

since i'm a pilot fish myself, i find these really funny and amusing :D

*That was no l33tspeak, that was my 3a*t6 (http://www.computerworld.com/departments/opinions/sharktank/0,4885,105613,00.html)

شيكو على القصص القديمة , تبي تلقون مواقف والله تُحف :09:

بالنسبة للموقف السابق ..
كيبورد الابتوب ما فيها الأرقام الموجوده على يمين الكيبورد العادي .. فممكن الواحد يحول بعض المفاتيح الى أرقام .. ولكن المشكلة لو يعلق السيشن معاك أو ما تعرف تطفي الخاصية .. إبلش :p
وللتسهيل .. أقراء الموقف السابق , ثم إقراءه مره ثانيه بإستدال الرموز بالحروف:
789:789
UIO:456
JKL:123
P:*
M:0
E:+
الأخضر هو مكان الكبس الأصلي

أكثر هذه القصص واقعية وحدثت مما يزيد من طرافتها

أمثله / :biggthump

Like Lightning

Frustrated user leaves voice mail for help desk: "My laptop battery is dying! I don't want to lose this interview, but the battery says it's at 25%. Will you please call me? Oh great, now it's at 27%. Call me right away!" Pilot fish knows it's charging up, not running down, and calls user to put her mind at ease. "Oh, thanks for calling," says user, "but it's fixed itself -- and the Harry Potter symbol went away."
ههههههه
---------

We Can Do That

Pilot fish creates an image of his signature to be added automatically to his outgoing e-mails. Other users see it and ask for his help creating their own. "One day, I get a message from a notoriously clueless user, asking to have a signature created for her e-mail," says fish. "I replied back with mine showing, and asked her if she would like one similar to mine. Her reply? 'No, I want one with my name on it.' "
-------

Screenshot