المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : تعرضت لعملية نصب ... احذروا

Royal Slayer
22-02-2008, 04:35 PM
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

اولا لا تقلقوا لم اقع فى فخ النصب ولكنى تعرضت له من حوالى اسبوع ارسلت لى هذه الرساله

FROM THE DESK OF MR IBRAHIM DABO UMARU.
DIRECTOR AUDITING AND ACCOUNTING UNIT,
BANK OF AFRICA (BOA).
OUAGADOUGOU -BURKINA FASO.

Attention Please,
GREETING YO YOU !

This message might meet you in utmost surprise, however,it's just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction. I am a banker by profession from Burkina faso in west Africa and currently holding the post of Director Auditing and Accounting unit of the bank. I have the opportunity of transfering the left over funds ($12.5million) of one of my bank clients who died along with his entire family on 31 july 2000 in a plane crash.

You can confirm the genuiness of the deceased death by clicking on this web site
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm

Hence,i am inviting you for a business deal where this money can be shared
between us in the ratio of 60/30 while 10% will be mapped out for
expenses.If you agree to my business proposal.further details of the
transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as i receive your return mail.
have a great day. Reply me on

Yours Faithfully,
MR IBRAHIM DABO UMARU.
private line (+226 766 44 000)

NB, MAKE SURE YOU KEEP THIS TRANSACTION AS YOUR TOP SECRECT AND MAKE IT CONFIDENTIAL TILL WE RECEIVES THE FUND INTO THE ACCOUNT THAT YOU WILL PROVIDE TO THE BANK. DONT DISCLOSE IT TO ANY BODY "PLEASE", BECAUSE THE SECRECY OF THIS TRANSACTION IS AS WELL AS THE SUCCESS OF IT.

طبعا استغربت اول الامر :ponder: خصوصا لينك البى بى سى ^_^

ولكن احد اصدقائى قال لى انها عمليات غسيل اموال وان اخذ حذرى فقمت بالرد عليه باننى
لا اصدق ذلك ولماذا انا بالذات ومن اين أتى باميلى

فكان رده كالتالى:

Dear Mahmoud .